Nowadays children have too much freedom. Economic problem and self-earning?

please correct my essay,i would appreciate our effort to correct my work and this will help my in improving my work,thank you.

Present world is fast and materialistic, and due to high inflation it became necessary for more earning hands to fulfill family needs. Due to some of these reasons both parents are force to do jobs and this attributing to ignoring their children .Moreover some teenagers are misusing their fundamental right of freedom. I totally agree with the statement that children have more freedom then ever.

In the days gone by, parents rearing their children with lots of limitations on them, guardians use to supervise very closely their kids. However, situation in today's world has been changed, due to sky rocketing price of day to day commodities forcing both parents to earn. This attributing ignoring of children and lack of supervision ,hence kids are free to do what they want there is no one deter them.

Furthermore, economical independence cause youngster to choose their own destination . Children can work as part time to earn their pocket money , so that makes them financially independent. Hence parents have very less control and restriction on spending. Moreover ,children, specially teenagers are misusing their right of freedom ,according to child and social welfare authorities kids should have fundamental right of freedom .However in the name of basic right children are misusing and threatening the parents to complaining to relevant authority .Hence our legal system has given too much liberty to celebrate for smart kids.

To conclude ,certainly today's children are enjoying freedom, then older generation .Growing economic problem and self-earning at early age are the most apparent cause of too much freedom, ironically present law also made parents control weak on kids.