'children in Gaza' - Pre-Toefl - Childhood is not always a happiest time of people's life

Everyone has their own childhood with the tone of remembrance to look back when they face adversity in their life .

Regardless of freedom,innocent soul ,heart felt affection in childhood ;many children don't have any safety in their life even though not having essential needs such as food ,education even having family thus how those children could feel happiness in these disasters .

For example ,many innocent children are been killed in Gaza without any fault or being the witness of their family death ,how it's possible to be happy in this situation !,In addition those poor children in the Africa who doesn't have anything just for eat ,wear even family to feel the sense of their parents protection ,although children in their early ages don't concern with any responsibility but if they were under extreme pressure of adversity ,they would be forced to involved in their older members albeit innocent and too young.

In conclusion ,we couldn't generalize the happiest time of any people thus ,it all around depends on their life's consequences,events or memories.