Choose a job basing on salary or other factors needs to be considered?

Many people choose their jobs based on the salary. Personally, I agree with the idea that money is the key consideration when deciding on a career because the cost of living, support their family

Money is necessary for the meet of our need. We all need to pay for housing, foods, bills, healthcare, and your children's health care. All that is for yourself. Beside, some have to support their parents, and relatives. That's the reason why it is a priority to at least earn money that allows them to cover these needs and have a reasonable quality of life. In addition, if you have enough money, you can go out for travel which will broad your horizon and enhance your knowledge. That's helpful for your career, may be will help to make more money in your work. you will have a chance to help your family with good living condition

if you are granted with high salary, but you are required to work far away from your family, it will not hurt you, it's easy for you to contact with your family with the modern technology. Nowadays with developed means of transport, It's also not difficult for you to travel log distance in short time.

In conclusion, it is true that factors unrelated to money affect people's decision on determining their job, I believe that the amount of monthly paying is the most influencing factor and should come first among other.