Coaches are the best teachers. Agree or disagree with this statement?

Well, I am preparing for IELTS exam and I need your help. Could you score/criticize my essay? Please!

I whole-heartedly support this idea, that crammers are superlative teachers. The reasons in defense of this statement go as follows.

First of all, the biggest advantage of coaches working with students is one-to-one study. Because, as it is known, individual study may play an important role in discovering the strong suit and the heel of Achilles of academic intelligence of pupils, while group studying with twenty or even more students, that present in usual schools, may not afford ground of it.

Also, the benefit that can be reaped from coaches is that the attention of a teacher is paid only to you and not scattered on the others. This may assist you with topics that are not properly understood.

Besides that, it is more convenient in regard to time. This is because you may appoint a time with respect to your personal affairs.

Moreover, individual study may help a teacher and student with getting to know each other, not only on the part of academic performance, but at the same time the peculiarities of a person. I think, it should have a favourable effect on a study and also moral spirit overall. For instance, you are not going to be reprimanded by a teacher for being late, as at school you would get a rap over the knuckles.

In conclusion, of course the choice of weather one-to-one study suits to you or not entirely belongs to you, but, in my opinion, studying with coaches is the best way to improve your knowledge.

251 words.