The community can come from villages or cities. Merits and demerits of Living in a Small Community

The community can come from villages or cities. The range of community can be determined on their environment. For the example is small community which has advantage and negative impact for their area.

Firstly, the advantage of small community is everyone who know everyone else. It can build some spirit to help other people solving many problems, such as building project on school, mosque, or irrigation systems. Secondly, the other advantage is giving fast respon to other people when there are many problems in community.

Different to advantage aspect, the small community also has negative impact or disadvantage. It can be looking for information receiving for the example. In technology and information era, we cant't leave any information because the information had been main necessary in our life. We can update always about what happen today in our place or another place with another culture too. The information can be gotten from our community. If the range of community is small so our information that we got less information too. Finally we cant't increase our knowledge else. The feature of information can be come from large community than small community, because it has many information to sharing on another person in this community.

In the conclusion is the small community can give positive and negative influence to our self. The choice based on our self to join in small community or not, because it can be determine the future life too.