Should companies use young people for work? - [IELTS ]

At present time majority of companies tend to have young workers in terms of labor effectiveness. Obviously it brings not only benefits, but also creates unemployment. I will try to express my own opinion and show advantages, disadvantages of this type of policy.

From one side it is really beneficial to use young people who have more possibilities in spite of the lack of experience. Moreover it is obvious fact that they are more interested to work in hard conditions with different people and they are more adaptable than old ones. Furthermore there is a fact that now all companies depend on technology, so it is better to employ young person who is ready to work with computer or other technological facilities.

From another side there are problems which are creating by this type of employing. The most important of them is unemployment for people after 40. It is getting hard to get a job for middle age and old people due to young workers. Moreover as it was mentioned before companies need people with experience, what they can not notice in young employees.

To sum up it is something so important to find the way to avoid unemployment and at the same moment increase the number of young employees.