Essay Ielts: topic Should companies use young people?

This is my first Essay and I need to improve writing skill! So help me.

Topic: Young people without work experience are hardly to find a suitable jobs. Gorvements encounrage employers to use young people when they need. Should agree or disagree?

Thank to the support of governments, employers are possible to generate work opportunities for young people.The encouragerment completely brings benefits both to employers and young worker.

To commence with, two extensive advantages young people received from companies are having job experience and less pressure on finding a jobs. Nowadays, seldom do young people get an appropriate work which are pressumble to indentify long time with. Consequently, that demand of employers lead more working chances, make condition to confirm the scholastic knowledge. Beyond confirmation there were further that new workers also additionally learn more work awareness during the process of practicing what they have ever been uneducated at school.That reality job understanding helps young people to relize which job is flexible with them,makes their adjustable decision.

Viewing from employers aspect, government encouraging also effect them to reach facility. On the ground of satisfaction about the human resource, that youth own active and creative spirit,are fairy large group. On the other hand, albeit wasting time to train new worker are feasible to be a disadvantage, that their scholartic awareness necessarily still store, practice it in task what longtime workers are possible to lose. Equally significant, enhancement to use young laborer helps to improve the temporatly unemployment situation incrasing in numerous countries.

The facts of the matter therefore seem clear, only by scholartic economy inspection, motivation employers to use young people counterbalance national economy. It is the same recognition to inspect from society. In sum, by dint of advantages, the encouragement of governments about enhancing young people work is necessary to support in countries.