Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experiment with knowledge gained from books.

knowledge gained from experiment vs knowledge gained from books

Learning is one of the most important activities in real-life. You can gain knowledge whether from books or experience. They are all essential and useful. I am inclined to believe that learning from experience is more important.

In the first place, many people support the view that learning from experience helps everybody to become more active and sociable. For instance, should you would like to owe or improve some skills, you will have to take action to gain more knowledge and experiment. Therefore,you will have more new relationships and you will make a lot of new friends. They certainly will help you a lot with your learning. Not only does it help you to have new relationships but it also improves your health. The more you act, the more healthy you are. In fact, when you act, it will decrease your appetite for junk food and other unhealthy food. As a result, the more you act, the more healthy you are

What is more, it is often believed that you will be able to learn everything in a way unlimited and increase your practicability.You will free from exploring everything directly in real-life as well as have practicability with everything you are learned. It is Albert Einstein who said that: Everything is experience,everything else is just information. It means that you need to put your knowledge into practice rather than only keep it.

Nonetheless, others oppose this viewpoint that learning from experience will not help you study the information in detail. Whereas, you need to remember that it will be only route learning if you don't practice.In particular,you will not know how to calculate the length of one house or ít acerage.

All in all, it is clear from the above argument that learning from experience is more important than from books.