IELTS WRITING TASK 2 CONCLUSION PART - sincere answers for different issues topics

1. As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis are produced in other countries have to be transported long distances.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawback?

To conclude, while global commerce can support routine activities, I tend to say worldwide trade will devastate economy of local products. It is therefore, the goverment lunch a campaign throught citizens to love local products.

2. In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experiences.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion!

To sum up, some people have supported certain view that children must work in early ages. That argument will help them to survive on the challenge of future life but i would like to say children should be in schools and do not need to earn money before graduating their studies.

3. Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children)

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In conclusion, a voluntary program should be a part of high schools extracurricular programs. That activity will encourage students to have responsibility to their environments. Therefore, it will be high recommendation for stakeholder to consider such notion and apply it in all of schools.