IN MOST COUNNTRIES PLANT AND ANIMALS ARE DECLINING ,TELL REASON AND SOLUTIONS

IN ALL OVER THE WORLD POPULATION IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY AND PEOPLE NEED MORE SPACE TO LIVE , SO FOR LIVING HUMANS ARE CUTTING TREES IN THE JUNGLE AND MAKING PLACE TO LIVE AND ESTABLISH INDUSTRIES. CUTTING OF TREES LEAD TO DECLINE OF ANIMALS AND PLANTS.ANOTHER REASON BEHIND IT THAT CHANGE OF ATMOSPHERE ALSO LEAD TO DECLINING OF ANIMALS, TAKE AN EXAMPLE OF FROGS, TORTOISE, IN OLDER TIMES WE FIND MANY FROGS NEAR THE POND BUT NOWADAYS WE CANT SEE THEM .

THE CHANGES IN ATMOSPHERE ARE DUE TO INDUSTRIAL GASES AND CREATING POLLUTION IN AIR AND WATER LEAD TO DECLINING OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS, AS SOME ANIMALS CANT RESIST THESE GASES.

SECONDLY HUMANS ARE KILLING ANIMALS , THIS ALSO LEAD TO DECLINE FOR INSTANCE WE SEE DAILY IN NEWSPAPER THAT TIGERS ARE BEING KILLED BY HUMANS FOR THEIR SKINS , SO RATIO IN INDIA IS DECLINING . NOW WE FIND FEW TIGERS IN INDIA.

THE MAIN SOLUTION ARE FOR SOLVING THIS PROBLEM ARE AS FOLLOWS.

FIRSTLY,POPULATION SHOULD BE CONTROLLED ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE THEIR CITIZEN TO USE MORE BIRTH CONTROL, CONDOMS AND BIRTH CONTROL TABLETS SHOULD BE PROVIDED FREE.THE PEOPLE SHOULD BE PENALIZE TO HAVE MORE THAN TWO CHILDREN.

SECONDLY,THE EMISSION OF GASES FROM INDUSTRIES SHOULD BE CONTROL BY STORING THESE GASES OR MAKE INDUSTRIES MORE ECHO FRIENDLY SO IT DOES NOT EFFECT ATMOSPHERE.

TO CONCLUDE, THE MAIN REASONS FOR THIS DECLINE ARE HUMANS AND MAIN SOLUTION ARE BIRTH CONTROL AND STOP KILLING ANIMALS AND STOP POLLUTIONS FROM INDUSTRIES.