The number of plants and animals is declining. What are the reasons? Suggest some solutions.

lower and lower rate of living organisms

In this day and age, the decrease in the number of living organisms reaches an alarming rate all over the world. The reasons for this vary, but some solutions are available to tackle this issue.

Firstly, the action of humans in the forest is considered as the main culprit for the death of animals. In order to meet the need of industry, many trees are logged, which lead to the loss of animal's shelter as well as a source of food. Secondly, the weather is harsh day by day due to climax change. Thus, the living environment of animals and plants is destroyed.

Governments and individuals should take steps to address these problems effectively. Firstly, it is a good idea to launch some campaigns to educate people about the importance of flora and fauna. As people aware of how much biodiversity crucial to our lives, they may act to protect and preserve it. Secondly, governments should introduce stricter laws on individuals or organizations by fining heavily and imprisoning those who destroy natural habitats. As a result, this can encourage people from habitat conservation.

In conclusion, climax change and humans are two vital reasons for habitat destruction. So, appropriate steps need to be taken to deduce these problems, not only by the government but also by individuals.