[Task 2] In many countries, children are spending several hours each evening doing homework.

Can everyone help me? My writing skill is not good.

school take time from children

In many countries, children are spending several hours each evening doing homework.

Should children be given homework?

Educational students are really important for their entire life so the ways to teach are also extremely important.In many nations, young people are spending a lot of ò hours every night studying at home.This method has many dí advantages and some advantages.

First of all, Doing homework in several hours each evening í wasting time and harming brain by many reasons.First, Relaxing state, which is the best state to study and easy to get the highest productivity,cannot receive by studying a long time without relaxing.Next, emotions are the core to keep living will be lost by trying to study during days.Task Satisfaction, which keeps people feel happy during holde life os very hard to figure due to spending a lot of time for homework, which doesn't mean everything with young people's future.Childhood is the beautiful time in the life so if students use it just for studying it is going to be the worst rue when they grow up.

Second of all, Homeworks are important as many causes. Firstly,Theories, which students learn from schools, need to practice to be achieved. self-study, which is really important for life, can be built by doing homework. Stability, which is important characteristics, is prating while doing homework during hours.

To sum up, Doing homework is important, however, we should spend enough not too much time for it to get all benefits and avoid failures.