In this day and age, people tend to collect information by their mobile devices, not from newspapers

[Writing Task 2] NEWSPAPER TOPIC

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, people tend to use information collection by mobile devices. Thus, many readers have chosen electronic newspapers instead of printed ones because they are not only convenient but also free of charge. That could lead to the extinction of the printed newspapers in the future. From my perspective, I agree with this statement because of the benefits of electronic journalism offered.

There is a large quantity of reasons that account for the magnitude of e-papers, the most basic one is that without paying. E-papers not only permit people to approach the newest news daily and hourly but also access users from all over the world. Because it has extremely fast transmission frequency and speech, whenever there is new information, the electronic papers will automatically update. Therefore, the audience does not have to wait until the release time. In addition, through e-journal people can still get news about the issues they care about with only mobile devices and the Internet; hence, people will not fritter your time away from going outside and buying newspapers.

The second reason is that information storage capacity. It is clear that e-papers are not limited in terms of format, pages as well as data transmitted compared to printed newspapers. Thus, it can provide a large number of news in a rich and detailed way many times more than other types of newspapers. Moreover, the data will be grouped quite scientifically together by topics along with being stored for a long time in the specific intervals so that the readers can easily research.

In conclusion, online newspapers are an optimal alternative to printed ones that people can choose to use due to its convenience.