Newspapers, books? Internet offers people satisfying methods to get unlimited access to information

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books

Thanks to the development of increasingly modern technology, people have made clear changes in searching and absorbing information through the internet. It can be observed that many people from all attract attention to the effects of the Internet and how it is mainly used to collect. As for me, I am partly with the statement above and some main points will be in the following paragraphs

For starters, it's a well-documented fact that the Internet offers people satisfying methods to get unlimited access to information. For example, for many people who are looking for information on a particular topic, the Internet will provide them with a whole host of websites and sources with immediate effect. Because numerous websites have been to provide readers with online content, including books, newspapers, magazines, etc., and their visitor numbers are increasing every year. Similarly, the number of printed publications is on a downward trend due to the above positives. For example, the proportion of publications online from publishers in the United States has increased from 40% ten years ago to 70% this year. Equally important, students could use their devices and participate in class without bringing tons of gadgets and tools. For example, Vietnamese students have to study 5 subjects a day at university and the fact that they have to have an extremely heavy backpack at school can cause many problems such as headaches or exhaustion. Moreover, it is undeniable that approaching Internet data is much more comfortable than printing newspapers.

On the contrary, even if electronic books attract many adults, they are not methods also for young people or old people to be there. Also, people with disabilities would have difficulty using a monitor or cell phone. Not to mention that there are a lot of old-fashioned traditional people who prefer to save the nostalgia of reading. For example, old people who have been reading books for many years do not like to use e-book readers and tablets to read them. Importantly, despite the allegation, some content online is only free and people would have to pay to read it.

In conclusion, social networks are indeed very popular and mentioned by newcomers due to their convenience, their unlimited information and their. However, younger and older people may find it difficult to get used to this method.