Now a days technologies have became a very important aspect of everybodys lives!

Now a days technologies have became a very important aspect of everybodys lives. These are the things we are using in our day today life like cell phones,computers,laptops. Some belive that with the help of technologies students now a days can learn more information and learn it more quickly; others would disagree. In my view with the help of technology students can learn more information and learn it more quickly for two important reasons.

The most important reason is that information is easily accessible from anywhere and anytime. By using laptops with internet connection user can send emails easily and quickly. Also he can view the live telecast of cricket matches from any part of the world. He can also download movies,music and audio files with fast downoad speed. For example, in old days students have to do their college assignments in laboartory because there were no perconnal computers and internet connections. Thay have to attend every lecture and practical. Now with the adavncement of technology students can do their practical asignments from cyber cafe or from laptop. They can send the completed assignments through email to professor. they can also attend the online lectures of professor from home without attending college or school. Sometimes they can also download pdf file format books from internet without having to pay money. It saves lot of time to go school and they will not be tired by travelling. It made their life simple. As you can see with the advancement of internet students can easily send and receive information.

Another reason is it makes they complicated things in more understandable. Sometimes students not understand the lecture of professor in class because he taught from books without any slide shows. But if he taught with some pictures or images then this visual appearance will give better idea of the lecture. It makes their life simple. For example I remember my last years biology class experience. professor was teaching us how how body structure is and how all parts work. He was teaching the definitions. But only few students understood it. it became too complicated to understand. Most of the students compalined about the lecture. Next time professor made some slides on computer and teaches the flow. This visual appearance gave us the clear picture of internal body structure of human beings. Even today also i remeber those images. So this experience taught me that with the help of advance technology lide slides from computer software gave students the better idea of the lecture.

In sum, even though som e may disagree that with the help of technology students are ditracted.Not only it makes information accessible easily but also make complicated things in more understandable ways. I think every scool schould adept the technologies so improve the performance of the students.