Different people have different opinion about standard for imitation - role models for youngsters

Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people? (for IELTS)

Different people have different opinion about standard for imitation. Some believe that perfect example give a chance to improving behavior and are influence positively.This essay will argue that it is the best experience for next generation to look like professional sportsmen.

The reason for it is contained at the beginning in a good shape. There is no doubt that professional athletes keep fit, avoid junk food and work out at the gym every day. Therefore the youth try to follow rules of diet, do some exercises, and endeavor look like sportsmen.

It is certainly true to say that every athletes achieve the aim. Moreover all of their professional life it is create and reach the target. It is excellent model for young people. They try to learn that everything in the life they can achieve. It gives them opportunities to be on their way and believe in success.

Not only physical achievements, but finally it gives also a lovely job with decent salary. Over the few past decades Henry Ford said that a good job it is a well paid hobby. It gives extra desire for young people to follow suit to sportsmen.

I strongly believe that be in fit, create and achieve the target always and have a job like hobby are important steps toward creating successful life for young people. The most obvious that sportsman could be great role model for next generation.