Essay about discovering about the history of the owner's house or building he lives in

Recently I have paid attention to my writing skill by praticing with some examinations. Here is my task 2 written by in recent day, hope to see your comments and evaluations. Thanks!

In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In the modern world, it is disputable that humankind is gradually curious about various mystery tales in the past. As a result, in several nations, people who initially own a house or building tend to discover the history of the area they live in.

To give explanation for this phenomenon, there are two main reasons ownership of houses have curious tendency about their accommodation. To begin with, they are afraid that the land could bring about inevitable evil. In some area, government renovates cemeteries into a range of brilliant blocks in order to attract inhabitants' settlement. Although living in modern society, some individuals affected by ancient beliefs still have a certain failure about ghosts and devils. Additionally, several pieces of knowledges about their area can prevent them from unpredictable unworthy encounters. Nowadays, our community is crammed with sophisticated scammers, so people can easily contact those bad individuals. They can have a land agreement with land in a dispute and be evicted by authorities in the future time. Hence, people can be scammed with a huge income without awareness of their house's history.

In order to be conscious of danger, some remedies can be given to people. Firstly, going around the neighborhood and asking neighbors about the house or building is possible. Residences nearby can give information about the former owner of the house and what strange stories happening in the past. They can also warn the next owner if the house is still the property of another one. Another solution is asking leaders of the residential group or the area's government. They can give some recorded events reported and consider whether the accommodation is in disputation.

In summary, people discover the origin of their new house or building in order to protect their benefit, and there are some ways they can apply to get detailed information.