Doctor is the most important person for society

Thanks guys for coming in my writing of task II again. Like usual give advice and in which part i have to improve my writing. :)

Inventors are not as important to society of doctors. to what extend do you agree with this statement ?

Many people think that a doctor is more important than investors. They think the doctors can help society from their illness. In their opinion, healthy is more important than other things. In my opinion, I agree with them because doctors can help the sufferers and to safe someone still alife is a highest regards for doctors.

I agree that the doctors is a good person because they safe the sufferers from their illness. Many sufferers got their disease and they visit the doctors to help them to get health again. For example, many young doctors help people which live in small village. They help the society because they know about their job desk to help human still healthy. In my country, the young doctors do not get high salary when they help young children or adult people. Usually young a young doctor will live in small area for work and practice their knowledge to help sufferers before to be a real doctor.

In my opinion, I agree when someone can help a human life, it also a highest achievement especially for doctors. Not many people want to learn about healthy subject and practice their knowledge in society. Besides, the human always give their best regards to the doctor. However, the doctors do not get a high salary as their high achievement. Doctors work for humanity and their relatives healthy.

In conclusion, someone who works as a doctor always in the best place of job section. Because their humanities to help people and animals also, it makes doctors have a diamond job. I agree the doctors help someone for humanity and not for money or sales media.