Due to the development of the internet our life has improved, but users may face some problems

The Internet has as many disadvantages as it has advantages

Nowadays, due to the development of the internet. Our life has improved a lot. However, some people say that it has drawbacks. In my point of view, I agree with both sides, I will give my own opinion below.

Firstly, the internet is considered significant of the role life. It helps us work easier, especially for business. When they have to exchange work with partners in another place. They can send emails or use video conferencing. It is faster and more convenient. Secondly, we can find more documents or information about our work on the Internet. It has a huge of things that we can refer to. Finally, it also brings many benefits to studying. For example, because of the Covid -19, students could not go to school. Thus, they learn through the internet, which makes sure that they still study enough.

On the other hand, the internet has its drawbacks. Occasionally, users have to face some problems. For instance, private information will be stolen by some bad links. In addition, the children use the internet exceed that their parent can not control. They will ignore their studies, the result will be worse. Moreover, the internet can be addicted such as young people just want to surf newsfeed on Facebook or Instagram. They can use these social networks every day. It wastes a lot of time.

In conclusion, the internet has pros and cons. So, people should use it right ways, and identify the good things about the internet and avoid the bad ones.