IS EATING NO MEAT AND FISH REALLY SO BENEFICIAL?

Some people choose to eat no meat or fish.

They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Health has become a potential aspect for people's lives. For this reason, people tend to prevent consuming meat and fish because maintaining a healthy lifestyle is a must. Interestingly, this renders positive effects to all people in around the world as well. While it is utterly acceptable, since people determine not to eat meat and fish so as to remove blood tension and balance ecosystem, I am totally convinced that an excellent healthy life is influenced by a balance diet among these sources for human's body growth.

Some people consider health factors in consuming cattle and fish because this diet affects blood tension to people who suffer from chronic diseases such as cancer and obesity. Therefore, they prefer consuming dish from vegetables and fruits, such as salad, carrot and spinach. For instance, Chinese are of certain habit to eat vegetables every time and assume that meat is not needed for human's lives. By doing so, they are protected from diseases in their lives. As such, this presently has caused a prominent trend in human's healthy body.

On the other hand, people who neglect meat can keep balance of ecosystem, since this way is believed to reduce negative impacts of the environment. What over fishing for food causes many fish species in sea experiences a dramatic decline. If people remove eating fish food, this can assist to prevent the population of fish. In addition to this, the strike movement to the policy of government in criminal action that against environmental issue such as cruel animal slaughtering is the chief condition which must be solved sooner.

My own personal point of view for this case, the excellent healthy life should be gained by balance diet. Beside of consuming vegetables, other sources of vitamins and protein could be merely extracted from meat and fish. For example, salmon fish produce a certain type of oil nutrients which benefit the growth of children. Likewise, amino acid found in red meat is believed to improve human's brain development.

The aforementioned evidence reveal that it is undeniable vegetarian can reduce considerable harm from meals of livestock, even this utterly render positive effect to the environment. To the certain point, I would agree with some statements of this motion, but meat and fish also contain crucial aspect to our body such as oils and amino acid for body development. I strongly believe that if we enable to consume healthy balanced dish among vegetables, and meat and fish, it would create our body become perfect health in human's lives.