Maintaining body health and saving the world as a whole with eating no meat or fish

Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

More and more people now neglect to consume meat or fish. They argue that this benefits for either their own health or the world as a whole. As far as I am concerned, it is believed that this will encourage plenty of people to have healthy diet as they frequently consume food far fewer calories and less fat. Again, what individuals do this is a shape of responsibilities in saving the world from danger global warming affected greenhouses gases produced the amount of meat production.

A group who says YES would argue that people could change their habit of eating so as to be good diet. For instance, persons emphasizes food of fruits, vegetables, grains, beans, legumes and nuts which all are rich in fiber, vitamin and other nutrients, so this can prevent people obtaining a serious risk of deadly disease. This is relevant with an Australia significant study released that people who consume no meat has a protective effect and immune system of heart disease. As a result, naturally finding alternative foods is the great way to reach a perfect health.

In addition to this, meat production increases global warming considerably. As per a 2006 reported by the United Nation Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), this study reveals that current production levels of meat contribute between 14 and 12 percent of the 36 million tons of CO2 - equivalent greenhouse gases the world produce it every year which is caused by manufacturing half a pound of hamburger. As a consequence, the more people eat meat, the more world is threatened, since the amount of meat production is forecasted to raise far more rapid effects on greenhouse gas emissions and atmospheric concentrations.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that people come up with their interest to protect their own health and to contribute preserving safety earth from climate change. Therefore, I would argue that this approach brings all changes better. Where possible, government and health authorities are likely to campaign this issue massively with the intention of attracting more individuals to follow the trend.