Electronic media have a good effect for activities of people between another people.

The use of electronic media has negative effects on personal relationships between people.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, electronic media is one of things which do not much to find. People just communicate with send a letter by pos. But now, electronic media becomes important thing for their life. In this time, electronic media consist of many programs such as email, messenger, what's app, line, instagram, BBM, and other. This situation make people easy to communicate which other people. But others have view that, using electronic media can destroy their personal relationship in their life.

In my view, I totally disagree about that, I think electronic media helps people to more close with other, especially personal relationship. Because when we do not time to meet with other, we just send a text into our electronic media and we can make another meeting in another time. Electronic media have good effect for activities of people between another people. Some people can make lots of friend in social networking sites, it will affect for their career, because many colleagues from other aspects can find in social networking, directly affect for their personal relationship.

However, people do not speak to each other face or sometimes, people send massages without thinking first. But this is situation make people have many friends and close with other in other place or other jobs. Human can make other schedule if they want to meet in particular place. Without send a letter by post and it needs long time.

All in all, I believe that electronic media do not has negative effect on personal relationships between people, but it is help people more close because many application can use, if one of them is busy or in abroad, they can use video call application and can face to face through media electronic.