Being an employee makes people less creative since all of major activity is set by a company.

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, many people have chosen to become an entrepreneur than decide to be an employee. Some society argue, it will much better if they start their own business and other think become worker-force is better. I tend to stand out for first statement since I believe that the advantages of becoming an entrepreneur stronger than the disadvantages.

As the impact of modern era, there are so many big companies are built. Surely, it needs many employees to work there. This becomes gold chance for job-seeker or fresh graduate who want to improve their self or just get income by working. They can work in company or organization and apply their knowledge from college. For instance, people who study about finance. They will choose to working in companies that relate with their study, such as bank, pawnshop, or in government. It sounds good since they can apply their knowledge, learn new knowledge by work-experience, which is affect to company income as well.

However, working for a company make us do not innovative. In a company, people only ask to do something, what company want and what they have to do. They do not have any chance to improve their personal skills. Taking a design interior as an example. They only do what company ask to do. How to design something, what is designed, all of that are set by company. They cannot make their own style since they have to follow company rules. People become close minded, and over time they will lose their natural ability. Meanwhile, start up make their chance to work independent bigger than be employee.

All in all, be a worker force can make us learn from the big company which have through the hardness of start new business but it makes people become less creative since all of people activity is set by company.