Most employers interview candidates before hiring them

Most employers interview candidates before hiring them. Do you think this is the best way to do it? In your opinion, what is the best method for choosing employees?

In most enterprises the Job interview is a compulsory activity passed by applicant before gaining a certain position in a workplace. While some believe that there is complicated to select the best ones with this method, i will come up with the idea of better alternatives to find the qualified candidates, such as combining interview section with other measurements.

Actually, an interview section is used to express candidates' personality, character, and capabilities, yet sometimes it cannot describe about them truly. There is many courses offering about preparation before taking an interview chance, so it does not come naturally. A 2015 recent study by Stanford University revealed that 70% of applicants with the low capabilities are success in their interview since they are well-prepared as well as having known about all strategies, while 60% of well-knowledge ones fail in this section due to having no preparation. Therefore, it is not always true to judge them fully by this stage.

In my point of view, the best way to select the qualified applicants is not only by interview, but also employers can combine this section with other aspects, such as written examinations and certain language proficiency to acquire qualified ones. The Times News reported in February 2015 that involving those in group discussion and interview can describe all personality, intelligence, and leadership skills of those accurately.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that while interview is difficult method to find the best candidates, it turns to be effective way if interviewer fuse them into one to meet their needs. It is imperative that interview stage should not to be abandoned since it can be used to asses those instantly.