Enterprises should never put all eggs in one basket - Money in advertising.

In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

It's the highly debated issue whether the enterprisers should put more money in advertising or not, and this topic can approach several angles due to its complexity. While some entrepreneurs believe that only invest more money into advertisements can bring a lot of benefits to enterprises so that the business will succeed, others asserts that the company should spread the risks to put the money not only in advertising but also other aspects such as innovation skills, products research and so on.

Deliberating over the issue, I believe that the enterprises should never put all eggs in one basket; therefore, I would like to show some of my opinions. Indeed, advertising some news like products introducing, sale information and so on can promote company's product or raise company's exposure rates. However, the enterprisers should consider and investigate whether people really interest in advertisements at first because sometimes people don't want to take their time to read or watch the advertisements. Thus, the enterprisers invest a lot of money to advertise on mess medias like television, internet, newspapers and so on is in vain and inefficient ; at the same time, the company will waste their money.

In addition, I think the product quality is the most important thing to both enterprises and customers. Sometimes the advertisements seem to be more exaggerated than practicality. If the people buy and use the products and find that the product is not the same useful as their expectations, people will lose their confidence on the products and even company. Therefore, the company will become negative image in people's hearts. That's why in my opinion, the product quality is the most important; besides, the company should spend money on supervising and researching so that the company can guarantee their products as much useful as people's expectations.

In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, I think that the enterprises spend money not only in advertising but also on their researching products and investigating how many people really interest on it. There is a saying " never put all eggs in one basket.