IELTS task 2 - How to evaluate a person?

IELTS task 2, help me with my gramma and let me know what kind of vocabulary I can put it in.

a person's worth should be only judged by social status and material possessions

This issue is a controversial on the affects the daily lives of everyone. People usually take one side over the other, despite not having any idea about the subject, But in my case I totally disagree a person's worth should be only judged by social status and material possessions. Here are the statement for my reasons below.

First of all, with reference to personality, the reason why I disagree with the title is that money and power can't represent a person's personality. Simply speaking, a man who is rich doesn't mean he is also a successful man or having a good character. For instance, a rich man can be rich may because he had born in a wealthy family and all he had was from his parents.

Second, honour, kindness and trust are way more important than social status and material possessions. If you date a guy who is a rich politician, but don't really care about your feeling and emotion. Obviously, he is not a good choice to married or have relationship. As a illustration, Lots of politicians had been reported on news that had been married again and again. Consequently, a person's worth shouldn't be judge by their social status and material possessions.

To sum up, I would state my opinion to this issue after analyzing the three reasons again. it it truly that we shouldn't only judge a person by their social status and material possessions. So, it is sagacious to support the statement that we should understand their personality first.