Everyone should become vegetarian

Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

To Eat or Not to Eat Meat

Nowadays, how to have a good health is always a large question for most of the people. There are many aspects of this problem but a vegetarian diet is more and more popular all over the world. It's so useful that some people suggested we should become vegetarian and don't need to eat meat. In my opinion, I don't absolutely agree with them.

Firstly, we can't deny how great a vegetarian diet brings. Many researches showed that we will use less fat and high in fiber through a vegetarian diet. As the result, we will reduce clearly the risk of illnesses including heart failure, obesity, diabetes which cause millions die each year. Additionally, plant foods supply enough nutrition for us without meat. For example, raw spinach providing all our nutritional needs is proved one of the best foods for the human. Thus, we don't need to eat meat anymore while vegetarian diet not only improves our health but also makes the environment better.

However, some of the plant foods don't supply enough energy for the need of us each day. So if we use it for a long time, our body will be lack of many nutrition. Therefore, we need to balance between vegetarian diet and non-vegetarian diet. Moreover, there are many methods to process plant foods which are different from the occident to the orient. Thus, people will find hard to eat what isn't suitable for their taste and meat is a good choice to make the more delicious meal.

In conclusion, we should eat flexibly both plant foods and meat although vegetarian diet is a good method. But if someone wants to eat absolutely vegetarian diet, they should check their health regularly to find whether their bodies are lack of nutrition or not.