ielts task 2: do we should exclude males and females from certain jobs?

Now, I have trouble with ielts task 2, usually I just get 6 from teacher. I don't know how to write an impressive introduction and conclusion well. Moreover, my academic vocabularies are not wide. Please help me to check it. Thank you very much!!

Nowadays, there is apparently no gender gap between men and women. Women not only can take the same jobs as man but they also expertise in some areas more than men. It is revealed that we should exclude males and females from certain professions because of the genders. In my point of view, gender equality must be respected that all jobs are for all people regardless of sex.

At first, everyone, both males and females, have right to take up any occupation they're interested in. In these days, it's so conventional that some men get jobs which are related to women and in turn. For example, there are many male cooks in restaurants, male nurses in hospitals, female pilots or female security guards. Therefore, if we separate professions because of gender, some people can't pursue the occupations they're really excited about.

For another reason, the ability to obtain the jobs can't be defined by gender. In some fields of professions, surprisingly people can get the jobs better than the other sex. This proves that professions are not absolutely suitable for just one side. For instance, Martin Yan is one of the best cook in the world despite he's a man. Another example, Angela Markel, who is a female chancellor of Germany, takes power to lead the country well.

In conclusion, we shouldn't discriminate women or men from certain jobs since job productivity is depend on the ability and the passion of each people. This leads to an equal work environment that is available for all people.