Here is my exercises of introduction in IELTS writing task 2 - are these appropriate responses?

Here is my exercises of introduction in IELTS writing task 2. Please give me some advices weather it is appropriate responses or not due to the questions. If there are some words or phrases that is better to use, do not hesitate to write it down which will broaden my horizon. Best regards.

1. As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distances.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Introduction:

Nowadays, there are many goods that are imported from a nation to another due to the increase of world market there are therefore several advantages and disadvantages for this situation, however I believe it has more disadvantages than its merits. Thus, I will discuss both in the following paragraphs.

2. In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

There are contradictive notions related to the young who are involved in part-time work. Several people argue that will give bad impact on children's attention, while others say, it is as important experience. By examining the statement one by one, I will present it in the following paragraphs based on my arguments.

3. Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are so many services that the young generation can do, such as conducting a charity, developing their hometown, or training sports to children. The consideration of voluntary social services as a mandatory in high school subject, I truly believe that it will be necessary due to its positive impacts on surroundings. Therefore, the paragraphs below will show why I convince to say so.