The extinction of animal species. What causes this? How to protect our fauna?

I need your hand to review my writing. Obviously, this is IELTS writing task 2

The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea.

What are the reason and solutions?

animal habitats are destroyed

The number of extinct animal species increases over and over again because of human activities on earth. Habitat loss and industrial waste beget this issue, while building imitated niche and obtaining penalty to culprit should be accomplish by local government.

Losing habitat prompts the extinction of animal species day-by-day. Nowadays, people have a tendency to be competitive in industrial purpose, and this results in the construction in wild forest such as cutting down trees in order to broad. In another word, they have been destroying animal habitat inadvertently. Admittedly, industrial waste also causes such trend. Due to the demand of human needs such as food, animal species may no longer exist if the irresponsible culprits expend the unnecessary tools into the ocean. A 2015 survey of Ministry of Maritime in India stated that four out of ten species lose its habitat and it gradually increase around seven times in 2014 compared to a decade ago, approximately 23%, and this results in the proportion of animal extinction rises. Also, 24% of industrial waste have been caused such issue since 1999. So, how to tackle this trend?

To eradicate, building the imitated animal homes by the authority is the effective solution. In order to preserve animal species extinction, providing artificial habitat in some countries should be implemented, while the government should take an action immediately to bestow punishment for those who do not responsible in industrial waste. This approach can produce the deterrent effect to felon. Since 2010, the head of New Zealand has been utilizing waste technology for declining garbage into fertilizer, and this reduces the waste spending, so only roughly 3% of trash spread all around this nation. Therefore, New Zealand have been considered as the cleanest rural area worldwide.

It is sensible to conclude that while losing habitat and throwing up industrial waste are begat this problem, the head of country should contribute to construct artificial cage for animal and punish the culprit are the viable the solutions.