The extinction of particular species of animals and plants lead to the main problem of environment

TOPIC: environment problem

Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is true that the extinction of particular species of animals and plants lead to the main problem of environment in recent years, while some people think other environment problems are also important. I would agree that there are more environment problems that also important in our time.

On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why the main environment problem of our time is the extinction of some species. Firstly, there are a few animals and plants that take an important part in environment. For instance, some plants make the air fresher such as trees and flowers, while some animals are good for soil such as a worm. Secondly, if some species of animals and plants are disappearing, others might gone too. The reason is many species of plants are the food of other animals, while some of the animals are also made plants live stronger. For example, herbivore animals consume grass or green leaf to live, flower use some of the insects to grown and reproduction.

On the other hand, I believe there are more environment problems are also important too, not just animals and plants. Firstly, climate affect this world, it also impact the environment the most. Some problems such as climate change make governments in many nations spend billions of dollars to handle each year, some particular species are no longer extant because of it. Secondly, human are also must take a responsible for environment in recent years. People released a ton of toxic emissions to environment, it many species and also makes the climate change.

In conclusion, although the loss of particular species of plants and animals are taking a serious impact on envirnment, it seems to me that there are many problems are more important.