Extreme sports are dangerous and should be banned - is it a good option?

(Body 2+ Conclusion).

living a full life

On the other hand, vigorous sports have their own advantages so as to maintain. First, in order to save people's lives, these kinds of sports should not be prohibited. In fact, the original purposes of these sports are survival skills for specific people living in special conditions, as a pilot, for example, he or she needs to master the way to parachute safely or in heavy-snow countries, people can find it easy to move throughout getting used to playing skiing, which plays an important role in daily life and improves their life qualities. Second, thanks to the proliferation of protective equipment, the risks would be in low level. Obviously, in the best conditions with the support of brakes and helmets, there are no longer affairs than before, which helps participants play as well as they could.

In conclusion, vigorous sports, such as skiing or sky diving, should be remained. By doing this, people can ensure their lives and promote their out-door activities in hard conditions.