Fathers influence BOYs and Mothers influence GIRLs ; IELTS

The boys are most influenced by their fathers and girls are most influenced by their mothers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Effect of parents on children

The children's personality is affected mostly by their parents. But there are many arguments whether they are more influenced by their mother or the boys are influenced by the father and girls are influenced by the mother through this essay I will address the points that support the latter statement. And how it is attributed to the human nature and parents being the closest and trusted example to follow by their children.

Firstly, it is the nature of human children to copy and act like their parents, especially following the same gender. For example, in many families we can see a4yers? Girl wearing her mothers jewelry and high hill shoes. Where her 5 years old brother may wear his father's hat, shoes and cigar. This behavior of the children shows us how they follow their parents and how each one of them is trying to become like the biggest sexual match in the family thus, as this example results, it is clear that boys are influenced by their father and girls are influenced by their mother naturally ,and no one has told them to do so.

Moreover, children are also being affected by their sexual matching parent because he/she is the closest and the most trusted role model to follow. One of my friends for instance has both son and daughter. His son always shares with him his ideas and his activities at school. When his daughter does the same but with her mother. The son knew that his father understand those ideas from the men view point, and so, the father is the best source of consultation for him. This example shows how children have more trust on their sexual matching parent and how does that parent is becoming as a trusted example to follow.

In a nutshell, it is clear that parents have big effect on children personality and that children are more influenced by their sexual matching parent than anyone else. Hence, I hope that all parents be a good example for their children.