Ielts a Film review - Aquaman

"Aquaman - King of Atlantis"

"Aquaman- King of Atlantis" is a miraculous action film by James Wan director. The film is set in the Atlantic Ocean and tells a story about the adventure finding the throne of a man. Jason Momoa plays the lead roles as Aquaman, the hybrid child of ocean and land, the heir of Atlantis. Amber Heard is Mera, a strong and intelligent princess. And the villain of the film is Ocean Master- King Orm, acted by Patrick Wilson.

When Aquaman was a child, he was grown up in the land by his father. As a teenager, he started to go to the sea and learn how to utilize his inner-power from the uncle in the ocean royal family. Under the ocean, King Orm falls in love with Mera princess. When Aquaman comes back to the ocean, Mera loves him at first sight. The film reaches the dramatic climax when the love and throne competition between Aquaman and King Orm starts. Finally, all the ocean citizens are persuaded to respect Aquaman as a King of Atlantis because he finds the way using the strongest power of the ocean- the loyal stick. The film gives prominence to family love and couple love. Besides, through the ocean war, the film also educates about the environment by showing the consequence of the angry nature.

The cast is excellent, each scene in the film brings the opportunities for the players to show their act talents. The film is full of monumental scenes as undersea life. Besides, the music in the film is worth billions.

"Aquaman- King of Atlantis" is a film well worth seeing. This is a great attractive and satisfying film about superhuman.