Give reasons for your answer on statement that happiness is contemplated as substantial in our life

Question:

Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Give reason s for your answer and include any relevant examples from you won knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, people increasingly focus on their mental health. The happiness is the most important element in the good quality mental health. Therefore, happiness is significant in our daily life. Happiness is very abstract, also people are hard to give it a definition. Why? Below I will explain it.

First, the main reason is that everyone have their own standard. Some of the people think that earn money very much is happiness. But, some of the people think that have dinner with family is happiness. It depend on the demand of the people. We cannot find the common standard to define happiness. In other words, it have various standard in different people. Although happiness do not have common standard, it have common factor to achieve it. Below I will explain the important factor in achieving happiness.

The main factor is individual factor. That mean the happiness depend on the demand of individual. In my experience, I got the 50% mark in the exam. I felt very happy. My best friend's result same with me. But, he felt upset. Why? It is because the demand of me is lower than him. So, if we want to achieve happiness easily, don't set the standard too high.

In conclusion, everyone have their own standard in happiness. However, if we want easy to get happy, we need to aim not too high. It will have the positive effect for our mental health. Making our more happiness in our daily life.