The global issues about taking job or traveling than go to university directly IELTS TASK 2

In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

That makes a sense, when everyone believe that go to work or go travel is better for the youth than just end their time on the desk and chair inside their school building. Admittedly, the youth can reach so many kinds of experiences by go out from the school, see a lot of things around the world when they go to travel and feel the hardest part that he/she will face in the future as a mature to earn money for living by trying to take a job earlier.

In the other hand, those two kinds of activities sometimes can bring the youth too far leaving their important moment to study behind. It might be happen when the youth is too far involved with the kind of activity and then forget that they still have to continue their study. Taking a job for example, it is often happen, when the youth has enjoyed the job they got, got the nice salary he never expected before; he/she would choose to keep upgrade their position on the workplace than back to school that might stop their career. Now, he/she has turned to be so lazy to go back to school, forgetting that maybe latter the workplace could fire him/her, whereas is not easy for him/her to get another job with his/her low education.

In sum, we can conclude that youth is a crucial moment for everyone's life. Every big goal everyone can reach in the future is depends on what he/she chose in this moment. Therefore, everyone is suggested to figure out what he/she will do in those ages, whether want to get so many kinds of live experiences such as go to work and go travel or manage their limit time to finish high school then go to university. Nothing is worse than others; youth just need to find what the best thing that is appropriate to them. Parents and every older man around those guys-youth-are the most important figure that can supervise and help them to find what they really need. Therefore, as a mature they should not just warn them, limit their step by giving so many prohibitions, but rather have to be open minded, always try to make a warm discussion, and support every choice they make.