Governments must consider the most important aspects to develop their city, due to limited fundings.

Which one is the most important impressive building or public services? - IELTS Task 2

Governments must consider the most important aspect to develop their city, because of the limited funding. A large quantity of society argue extraordinary and spectacular structures are vital to the city, others think schools and hospitals are the most. I strongly believe that to improve the facilities in education and health is more notable than establish buildings in the city, although it makes the town more attractive.

The existence of magnificent structures in metropolis can reform the aesthetics and became as city's identity. Either local people or outsider remember the city as a developed area, the greatness of construction indicates region's progress. Sidney with its Opera demonstrates that this city is progressed city, which is make it more aesthetics. As result of this, the public pursue is not enough to improve other aspects. In conclusion, establish numerous extraordinary constructions is also good but needs more money.

The other hand, I believe that funding for school improvement effects to shrewdness growth in community, because it gives knowledge to the people. High technology building establishment needs a good architect and engineer, who must have consummate skill and knowledge, this requires a good education. The hospitals are also important to give better health service to society, so that they can help the city keep developing. For instance, people with healthy body can do their responsibility, getting sick can postpones the target. As result, the community is good in knowledge and health. So, schools and hospitals development is more important to do.

To sum up, although the magnificent buildings are good, I do believe that schools and hospitals development should be the first priority of the Government's program. Therefore, the Governments should spent more budget to reform in education and public health facilities.