IELTS TASK 2: The governments have a responsibility in the sectors education and healthcare.

All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A large number of people believe that the governments have a responsibility to allocate fully funding in the sector of education and health services for all inhabitants. This is because there are still people that are not able to meet their needs. I would agree that both fields should be free of charge, with regard to the welfare of life and proper standard of living.

The country should take over the medical treatment because it is a part of the social welfare which can increase the community's satisfaction. For example, the government can guarantee the health of the poor or low-income citizens, so poor people not have to think the cost of hospitals and drugs. Therefore, it is well for the government to channel funding for partial health.

In addition, free education should also be provided by the country for citizens. This will bring a brighter future for the people and improve their quality of life. For instance, people who are highly educated would be easier to get a job because of their title. It is evidence investing money in the education sector is a good thing also.

In conclusion, that the cost is free for both the medical and educational fields is an issue that is always in the debate, but the government must be responsible to provide relief funds to two of those fields. It is very important that the State should provide scholarships to anyone who cannot afford to pay school fees and guarantee each inhabitant on health services.