Greece - which country would you visit if you have 2 weeks free time?

There are many countries which I have them in my mind to visit them. Enjoying free time and relaxing are the factors that impress a person to see a foreign country.so if I have a chance to become free for two weeks I will go to see Greece. Greece is my first priority to visit it due to some reasons. I love it's climate and visual places.

The most immediate and major effect of selecting Greece is the climate that it has. There are three fantastic major climate in Greece but I prefer It's mediterranean climate. Greece primarily has mediterranean climate, featuring mild, wet winters which occurs at all coastal locations. So It's mediterranean climate makes the country to become one of the high rank of healthy countries.I have lived in a town whose weather is dirty,so I want to seek countries like Greece to breath in a fresh air.

One more matter which has great impact on my opinion to choose Greece is visual places that it has. where ever I travel to, I eager to see It's historical locations in order to understand what culture do the people have in that country.for an elucidation,when you go in Acropolis of Athens you immediately find out how wealthy and past culture they have.in addition there are many Islands in Greece which are the best in the world.to prove this, In 2011 santorini was voted as ''the world's best Island'' in travel magazine that published in USA.

In conclusion, I think I have enough reasons to travel abroad to see Greece that is my dreaming country if I have two weeks free time.