Grievance is unsatisfaction about quality; complaint by writing more effective

When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some people to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Grievance is unsatisfaction about quality. Usually, folk complaint about goods and poor merit. There are two ways grievance likes writing or face to face. Actually, the both choose it similar purpose to accomplish a complaint. I prefer grievance by writing. Therefore, it is economical cost and waste time.

Quality Assurance is guarantee about product quality, when customer gets defect product or poor service therefore QA receive about grievance client. In this case, customer sends complaint by writing because for thrifty cost. Sometimes, folk prefer writing because they have not tome for meeting face to face. So that, writing is alternative to complaint. There are two kinds send complaint by writing. Firstly. We send grievance by email which type writing prefer by almost people. Secondly, writing complaint by post. Usually, it grievance send document and things which relation with complaint. For instance. ADR group is company assembly oil filter. Everyday, it always receive writing about complaint defect filter and kinds of complaint writing and post. Because, almost people think send complaint by writing is saving cost. So, i prefer complaint by writing because saving cost.

I prefer complaint by writing because we do not waste time. Usually, we need time for complaint to person. Because, we should have enough time meet person. So, complaint by writing is more comfortable than another method and waste time. For example, Mr. Anton is manager QA at PT. PJM which is customer PT. XXX. He has many activity at company. One day, he want to complaint about his product but Mr. Anton does not time for meet person. After that, he always send writing. Because, writing is saving time. So, if we complaint to meet person is waste time.

In conclusion, complaint by writing more effective than meet person. Because, complaint by writing gives benefits such as economical cost and waste time.