Happiness itself differ from one to another and it cannot be explained by words

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is a goal for living gained by people in many ways. Happiness itself differ from one to another and it cannot be explained by words because it comes from our feeling that we gained. It is the reason why it is too difficult to define and most of us are still trying to find out the happiness trough life.

A psychologist and author named Dr. Shefali Tsabary defined the happiness. He said that only when we fill our own need and feel satisfied from within can we truly be fulfilled and happy. In his definition, we can conclude that if someone has a desire, they make it happen successfully and gain the happiness. For instance, an artist who finished drawing a beautiful landscape feels happiness even his paint cannot sell to public. But his goal is different from others thinking of him. He wants to finish that and he will be happy. As a result, happiness which is hard to define has various goals from different people.

There are many ways to achieve happiness and everybody have different aspects in gaining happiness. Some of them will be happy if they do a little thing. In contrast, others will gain the happiness if they reach something hard as high as mount everest. For instance, i am happy when i successfully clean my entire room but, my father will be happy if he can reach the highest position in his office. So, happiness in every person can be define in different ways.

To conclude, happiness is everyone's goals and each person has many different things to get the happiness. If we satisfied in something that we reached, we can fulfil our happiness.