Happiness is a part of human beings, meaning to feel that something is better. A job for example.

Hello nice people. I am an international students who really loves English a lot. Feel free to give correction. Thank you!

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that others factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job really enjoy?

Happy is part of human beings, meaning to feel something that is better. In this case, many people argue that the best way of being happy is having job that we favour doing. However, I do not believe the notion which is the only reason of being happy. There are other crucial ways of feeling happy such as family time and take even a rest.

With regards to have job that people like, some societies think that it is the key of happiness where they are in double advantageous position. Proponents of this view argue that besides earning money, the workers feel comfortable due to fulfilling their hobbies. Taking the painter as an example, he earns his own money by selling works of his hobby painting. Thus, doing something that people like while earning money is the best way of happiness.

On the other hand, however, I believe many factors that are more rival of being happy than the notion. First of all, although doing a job that people love get double benefits, sometimes it makes the worker in the dead line. As the result, they get stress to finish it on time. However, they need to take a rest to feel much better in that condition. Not only this, no matter how love people doing jobs, they need to take a pension where is better way in the old age. In addition, as long as workers have a problem in the family time, they cannot enjoy what they are working for. Giving support and looking after each other make someone feel better to begin a job although it is quite difficult job. Hence, no matter how people love or hate the job itself, as long as have a good relationship with others and an enough rest time, they can be still happy.

To sum up, there is no doubt that without getting attention from family and maintaining the rest time, the workers could not be happy to finish their jobs. Thus, these ways are more necessary of happiness.