..it's hard to live without it.. The advantages and disadvantages of the invented computer;

Nowadays, people go along with the efficient of human have significantly increased from the past as a result of the computer was invented. With the development of computer technology, there are a variety of new technologies were invented. However, besides various benefits, there are some disadvantages as well.

First of all, it is impossible to memorize all of the human's without untold current knowledge even it is still significantly growing, but the invented computer has effectively solved this problem for us. Moreover, thanks to the excellent data and algorithms solving, it is able to help people finish a huge number of works within just a few seconds. Also, the sensitive control of computer technology make our life be easier and easier. For example, it created lots of improving in hospital industry helping people again from recently diseases with no cure. And there are many robots helping people so much were discovered by computer technology.

However, that also exists a few disadvantages. In my view, the biggest problem is developing computer will delete a lot of jobs operated by human. A various of technologies were invented to replace human to get a higher effective and smaller labor costs. It make the unemployment is more and more popular particularly developing and undeveloped countries because at that time if you want to get a job, you will be required to get very high qualifications. However, there are a few works that computer cannot do, it is make a piece of artwork because only the special meticulous man can create unique products.

To sum up, computer bring us many advantages and in contemporary society, it is hard to live without it. In the other way, it also have bad effects with many countries and many people.