The advantages caused to humans when the computer was invented.

Nowadays, with the development of computers, people have invented a lot of modern technologies. When the computer was born, people used it to make their work more efficient. However, besides various benefits, computers have caused unemployment and many other problems.

First of all, most handicraft villages are fading because of the mass production technology. The traditional manufacturing takes more time, needs more employees and the design is not varied. In industrial production, more and more computers work on behalf of humans, as it has high accuracy and productivity. Moreover, the army is also studying to create weapons controlled via computers, such as pilotless aircraft, radar, or rocket... people have explored the universe by satellite. So, the computer is very important, the more developed society, the more helpful computers are.

However, in my view, there are many problems. Initially, because computers do all so people should be unemployed. The companies apply computer technology, it oporates mạhines, checks products, and does all of the production stages, workers will be fired to decrease the costs. Also, the products of mass production are not featured and specific. Only the special meticulous man can create unique products. After that, another problem is health issues. People who use computers a lot may get a lot of different diseases, like myopia, backache, or loss of memory...

All in all, I think the computers bring for us many advantages, in the globalization era, without computers, people can not thrive and develop strongly. But, on the other hand, computers have affected many people, it raises too many questions to be answered. How we do to solve the problems caused by computer ?