Advantages and disadvantages of computer to run a small business!

Computers are essential in the modern offices nowdays. Write about advantages and disadvantages of relying on computers to run a small business.

Invention of computer is a turnpoint of humandkind's history with which our life is much more easy. More and more people have applied advantages of computer to run their own business. However, computer-aided business also bring hidden drawbacks.

Firstly, computer is a great help to simplify a process of dealing with a huge data related to work. We can store, analyse and withdraw easily data by specific softwares which had to consume a large amount of time and effort before. However, depending completely on computer can put us at risk of losing important information if we don't take precautions to save them in another way. Many risks we can list firstly are attacks of virus, hackers, hardware damage or software errors.

Secondly, bisinessmen can use computer to spread their company's image throughout the world and contact immediately with their partners. For example, a businessman can introduce and advertise their products and services through a website, keep in touch with customers by email, and conduct online storefronts. On the other hand, doing business in a help of computer is not always reliable because a virtual company can take an unfair advantage of clients' belief to appropriate money.

To sum up, besides unexpected danger, smart computers are a vital part of modern offices tat help to lighten enormously a workload and assist a businessman with reaching the global market.