Is a healthy meal a key factor for children to learn effectively? Who is in charge of this meal?

HEALTHY FOOD for learning effectiveness rise

Most people assume that educating children is the utmost affair that both the authority and citizens give attention to the most and the key factor to achieve that is providing high-qualified meals for them. I totally agree with this statement and I believe the school takes an integral part of being in charge about the good meals that they give to students.

A healthy meal includes all the chemical elements that a body in the period of developing need to have such as protein, good lipids, carbohydrates, vitamins and all kinds of vital micronutrients with a balanced quantity. These things take part in supporting enough nutrious and natural ingredients for stimulating the multiplying cells processes to nurture and grow their own bodies quickly. Moreover, these substances support the thinking of children developing and being deeper. Therefore, children are able to absorb knowledge more comfortably in a short time. It is evident that more books on the topic of nutrients for infants and how organic food affects children's brain and health of professionals have been produced and sold out with an amazing revenue.

On the other hand, to make a nutritious meal for pupils, the school is in directly charge of ensuring hygiene in the dishes. If the cooking part of the school gives students dishes which are made from spoiled ingredients or vegetables covering too much pesticides, the students can get poisonous and even it will greatly affect their lives.

In conclusion, I believe that healthy meals are crucial to children's health and their learning progress, therefore, the school should carefully consider and take the quality of students' dishes into account.