High income is far more significant than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Big salary or job satisfaction and why

Career, which plays a vital role in living condition, is generally a common concern of most individuals. There is a hold perception that compared to finding a pleasure in the job, high income is far more significant. Personally, I totally disagree with this point of view.

In my opinion, essential though well-paid jobs can be, getting a sense of dissatisfaction in working possibly make people stressed and feel challenging to keep performing routine duties without interest. This can leave the low performance in workplaces. Making no contribution to company, and this will spoil the chance of getting ahead in career and increasing a source of income.

By contrast, a feeling of contentment in career possibly offer overwhelming advantages to people. First and foremost, when feeling eager for their job, people will have a strong motivation for managing the heavy workload during limited time. They can be successful problem-solvers who can be adaptable to enormous pressure and overcome the difficulties. Additionally, individuals are satisfied with their work and willing to work with greater productivity, giving rise to performance of the company. By this way, they appear to win promotion opportunities and have stable income. Apart from working advantages, people's emotion can be much more optimistic and positive rather than feeling depressed or competitive as they can assume their daily duty as their satisfaction.

To sum up, I firmly convince that this viewpoint is completely wrong. Having satisfaction in career is far more necessary than gaining high source of income.