a huge money and time should be spent on wild animals or human population

A bunch of money in time should be invested in preserving wild animals and that this amount of money could be more suitably used for the human problem. This is always a difficult issue for the government to deal with nowadays. From my point of view, I both agree and disagree with this problem because both of them have benefits for the world and I will explain in this essay

On the one hand, wild animals play an important role in balancing biodiversity. The number of wild animals is increasingly rare because of hunting illegally so it is reducing. Thus, the government should spend much time and money on protecting wild animals because they make a contribution to the balanced ecosystem and ensure a fresh environment for people. The more money is invested, the more diverse of wild animals are. Consequently, we can attract tourist's attraction so the national economy will grow up. Moreover, wild animals are an inspiration for artists to compose and draw some pictures that are displayed in the exhibition. Therefore, wild animals bring spiritual values for people.

On the other hand, it is necessary that government invest money in humans because they are leaders of the future. Humans are special individuals and they bring high values to the development of the economy and society. Furthermore, the authorities should focus on growing up the equality of people. They need to supply a good education for everyone to get a chance to fairly study and work. Moreover, they had better provide jobs for people who are out of work or homeless to both help them earn a living and reduce the difference between the wealthy and the poor. In addition, they need to pay attention to improve facilities and healthcare to help human have a better life

To sum up, both wild animals and humans played a key role in our society so government should fairly invest in them to develop the civilization