Human activities has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world.

human responsibilities towards nature

Its completely true we as a human being are fully responsible for the disaster of our world and it is inclining day by day. Keeping ourself on the top of the organogram we have had no care for the bottom lines like plants and animals. Few individual believe that this impact will not changed while others having hope that with some steps improvement in the scenerio is possible. In my opinion, we still have a chance to improve our earth and make it comfortable for every creature of this world.

We are considered now the most selfish creature of this world, as the technology is building we only cared for the modernization and our development. Global warming is one of the big example of the effect on environment. Eniveronmentalist are scared and warried about the future of this world the way it is going. Although some steps can be taken to improve the quality of life on earth for plants and animals as well, for an instance, building new trees and improving wild life in national parks, banned on cutting of trees and killing of animals.

Human activities like industrial emission, building of new cities on forest areas, imbalancing the ecosystem has made this scenerio worst and now its most difficult to improve, although change is possible but with very slow rate.

In conclusion, Some strict rules and regulations are required and to obey them to improve the quality of life for every creature of this earth. We still have a chance to minimize the negative impact of human activities on plants and animals.