Human needs vs endangered animals. TOEFL IBT ESSAY

here is the topic: some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

My essay:

Although many question the importance of maintaining biodiversity in today's world, naturally, human being should be aware of crucial necessity of diversity of life and living systems on their development. Nowadays people are going beyond their territory and destroy wild life for getting more space for housing, farmland, and industry. I firmly believe that they should care more about animals and do their bests to save endangered species. There are some reasons behind my believe that I want to make clear.

The most immediate and major effect of extinct species is on ecosystem; The food chain in it will be disturb, and many bad event may happen. For instant, reduction in some kind of eagle could cause increase in snakes, so it could be a threat for human lives. The danger of disorder in nature can result irrecoverable damages to both humans and other livings. So I think we already have enough land for living, and exceeding for getting more landscapes is just avarice.

One more matter which has a great impact on people lives is beneficial things that can gain from keeping this animals and nature. Industry of tourism is depend on the beauty of the country that contain landscapes, wild life, pure nature; therefore, if nations lose their animals it is equal to lose their some symbols of their nature. Also the profit from tourism will have sharp decrease. Although planning to save animals is time consuming, and needs a lot of budget, it is better for countries to pay these expenses, but have their nature.

To sum up, in my point of view, God creates us with the all living things such as animals, so there has to be some reasons for this creation. We should not destroy our nature because it belongs to us for our own advantage. We should prepare some plans to preserve endangered species, and be satisfied with smaller land for maintaining other animals. I wish to see the future world with nature for living animals and other living things.